2017-2018 Board Slate Announcement

2017-2018 PittsburghChapter Slate




Lindsay Bullis

President Elect

Jaime Andrade-Budesa

Immediate Past President

Stephanie Monatavon

Vice President Membership

Dan Bickerton

Vice President  Education

Gloria Stone

Vice President Communications

Jackie Antonucci

Vice President Finance

Lori Murphy

Vice President of Sponsorship

Chris Wolfe

Director of Marketing

Lindsey Relich

Director of Special Events & Networking

Becky Wiley

Director of Monthly Programs

Paula Dworek

Director of Leadership Development

Erin Sharpe

Director of Member Care

Carla Sims