Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

INCOMING PRESIDENT

Lindsay M. Bullis, CMP
Convention Services Manager
California University of PA
250 University Avenue - Mailbox 10
California, PA 15419
Phone: 724.938.4635
Email: president@mpipittsburgh.org

 

Jaime Andrade-Budesa
Senior Services Manager
Visit Pittsburgh
120 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2800
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412.325.0322
Email: presidentelect@mpipittsburgh.org 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP

Stephanie Jo Adams
Phone: 412.303.9772
Email: pastpresident@mpipittsburgh.org

Daniel Bickerton
Banquet Manager
Bella Serra
414 Morganza Road
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724.745.5575
Email: membership@mpipittsburgh.org

VICE PRESIDENT, EDUCATION

VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE

Gloria Stone
Technical Director
California University of PA
250 University Avenue
California, PA 15419
Phone: 724.938.4857
Email: education@mpipittsburgh.org

Patricia Zurat, CMP
Senior Sales Manager
Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
600 Commonwealth Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412.594.5125
Email: vpfinance@mpipittsburgh.org

VICE PRESIDENT,
COMMUNICATIONS

 

DIRECTOR,
MARKETING

 

Jacqueline Antonucci
Sales Manager
Butler County Tourism & Convention Bureau
310 E. Grandview Avenue
Zellenople, PA 16063
Phone: 724.234.4619
Email: marcomm@mpipittsburgh.org

Lindsey Relich
Group Sales Manager
Renaissance Pittsburgh hotel
107 6th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412.992.2031
Email: marcomm@mpipittsburgh.org

DIRECTOR,
MEMBER CARE

DIRECTOR,
LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Herbert Moller
Sales Manager
Penn State Hospitality Services
215 Innovation Blvd.
State College, PA 16803
Phone: 814.863.5012
Email: membership@mpipittsburgh.org

Erin Sharpe
Catering Sales Manager
Wyndham Pittsburgh University Center
100 Lytton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412.687.9172
Email: leadershipdevelopment@mpipittsburgh.org

DIRECTOR,
MONTHLY PROGRAMS

DIRECTOR,NETWORKING
& SPECIAL EVENTS

Paula Dworek
Event Coordinator
RAND Corporation
4570 Fifth Avenue, Suite 600
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-2665
Phone: 412.683.2300 x 4406
Email: specialevents@mpipittsburgh.org

Becky Wiley, CERP
Senior Account Executive
Event Source
PO Box 2538
Cranberry TWP., PA 16066
Phone: 412.807.9095
Email: specialevents@mpipittsburgh.org

DIRECTOR, PROCUREMENT

 

Carly Corolla
Phone: 724.984.9379
Email: procurement@mpipittsburgh.org

 

 

President

Lindsay Bullis, CMP, CMP
California University of Pennsylvania
e-mail: bullis@calu.edu

Immediate Past President
Stephanie Jo Montavon
Bold and Brave Events
e-mail: stephaniejoadams@gmail.com

President Elect

Jaime Andrade-Budesa
Visit Pittsburgh
e-mail: jaime.budesa@visitpittsburgh.com

Vice President of Education

Gloria Stone
California University of Pennsylvania
e-mail: stone@calu.edu

Director of Monthly Programs (Education)


e-mail: dworek@rand.org

Vice President of Communications

Jacqueline Antonucci
Butler County Tourism and Convention Bureau
e-mail: jackie@visitbutlercounty.com

Vice President of Finance
Patricia L Zurat, CMP, 5595289
Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
e-mail: pzpzurat@gmail.com

Vice President of Membership

Daniel Bickerton
California University of Pennsylvania
e-mail: daniel.bickerton@hilton.com

Director of Member Care

Herbert Moller
Penn State Hospitality Services
e-mail: hxm6@psu.edu

Director of Special Events

Becky Wiley
Event Source
e-mail: beckywiley@eventsource.net

Webmaster
Julee Cooke
Paragon Events, Inc.
e-mail: juleec@paragon-group.com

Chapter Administrator
Julee Cooke
Paragon Events, Inc.
e-mail: juleec@paragon-group.com



Lindsey Relich
Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
e-mail: lrelich@renpgh.com


Carly Carolla
Main Event Entertainment
e-mail: carlycarolla10@gmail.com